What's On

Our forthcoming events are listed below.

Please click on the event to view more details

Events @The37Club 2018

 

 

December

Sat 1st              Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sat 1st               Country & Western – Concert Hall – Tickets £

Sun 2nd             Children’s Christmas Party – Concert Hall – Tickets required £

Sun 2nd                 BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Wed 5th            Arts Society Lecture - Concert Hall - Tickets £

Fri 7th              DAVES CHRISTMAS QUIZ - Concert Hall - FTSFTP

Sat 8th                    Burlesque & Cabaret Night – Concert Hall – Ticket required £

Sat 15th                 Country & Western – Concert Hall – Tickets £

Fri 21st             Grand Prize Draw – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Tue 25th            CHRISTMAS DAY DINNER

Wed 26th          BOXING DAY FAMILY FUN – Whole Club - FREE                           

Mon 31st         NEW YEARS EVE PARTY – Concert Hall – Ticket required £

 

2019

JANUARY

Sat 5th Jan       Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sun 6th Jan        BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Sat 19th Jan     OPEN THE BOX - Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Tue 29th Jan    Psychic Night with Nikki Kitt - Concert Hall - Tickets £

 

FEBRUARY

Sat 2nd Feb      Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sun 3rd Feb       BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Wed 6th Feb     Arts Society Lecture - Concert Hall - Tickets £

Thu 14th Feb     Burlesque & Cabaret Night – Concert Hall – Ticket required £

Fri 15th Feb         Burlesque & Cabaret Night – Concert Hall – Ticket required £

Sat 16th Feb        Burlesque & Cabaret Night – Concert Hall – Ticket required £

Sat 16th Feb      OPEN THE BOX - Main Lounge - FTSFTP

 

MARCH

Sat 2nd Mar      Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sun 3rd Mar       BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Sat 19th Mar    OPEN THE BOX - Main Lounge - FTSFTP

 

APRIL

Sat 6th Apr        Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sun 7th Apr         BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Sat 6th Apr           Burlesque & Cabaret Night – Concert Hall – Ticket required £

Sat 27th              OPEN THE BOX - Main Lounge - FTSFTP

 

MAY

Sat 4th May      Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sun 5th May       BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Sat 18th May    OPEN THE BOX - Main Lounge - FTSFTP

 

JUNE

Sat 1st Jun      Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sun 2nd Jun       BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Sat 15th May    OPEN THE BOX - Main Lounge - FTSFTP......TBC

Sat 22nd Jun        Burlesque & Cabaret Night – Concert Hall – Ticket required £

 

JULY

Sat 6th Jul      Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sun 7th Jul       BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Sat 13th Jul    OPEN THE BOX - Main Lounge - FTSFTP

 

AUGUST

Sat 3rd Aug      Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sun 4th Aug       BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Sat 17th Aug    OPEN THE BOX - Main Lounge - FTSFTP

 

SEPTEMBER

Sat 7th Sep       Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sun 8th Sep        BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Sat 14th Sep     OPEN THE BOX - Main Lounge - FTSFTP

 

OCTOBER

Sat 5th Oct         Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sun 6th Oct         BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Fri 18th Oct          Burlesque & Cabaret Night – Concert Hall – Ticket required £

Sat 19th Oct         Burlesque & Cabaret Night – Concert Hall – Ticket required £

Sat 19th Oct      OPEN THE BOX - Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Sat 26th Oct       Race Night - Main Lounge - FTSFTP

 

NOVEMBER

TBC                    Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sun 3rd Nov       BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Sat 16th Nov    OPEN THE BOX - Main Lounge - FTSFTP

 

DECEMBER

Sat 7th Dec        Play Your Cards Right - Main Bar - FTSFTP

Sun 8th Dec         BINGO – Main Lounge - FTSFTP

Sat 7th Dec           Burlesque & Cabaret Night – Concert Hall – Ticket required £

Sat 21st Dec       OPEN THE BOX - Main Lounge - FTSFTP

 

This list is accurate as at 29/11/2018. We reserve the right to change events at any time and without notice. More events can also be added at any time.

**FTSFTP = Free to stay, Fee to play.