Shamrock Friendly Country Music Club

2019
 

Sat 16th March - Curtis £8

Sat 30th Mar - Shaun's Birthday Party  £9

Sat 27th Apr - Joe Davitt Band £12

Sat 4th May - Kenny Paul £8

Sat 8th Jun - Pete Brazil £8

Sat 15th Jun - Kalibre £8

Sat 6th Jul - Best of Friends £8

Sat 3rd Aug - Shaun Loughrey £10

Sat 7th Sep - Mel Paul & Mary Lacey £8

Sat 28th Sep - Patrick & Connor O'Sullivan £10

Sat 5th Oct - John Mchugh £8

Sat 9th Nov - Nicky James £8

Sat 14th Dec - Shamrock Christmas Party with Pete Brazil £8
 

For more details please call Shaun or Jayne on 01984 629257